Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Photo

Tower of God multimedia content on Naver

naver tog tower of god content

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Antalius

Antalius

Russet Potato

• Members
  • 492 posts
  • LocationLimbo

I've created this thread to share some multimedia content found on Naver about Tower of God (checked tog threads and haven't found one with this yet).
I have no knowledge about Korean so if I post something wrong/understood wrong that you know of, please do tell me.

VIdeos

Spoiler

OST

Minecraft mod page (maybe teaser or worse, fake, tried randomly clicking on page but found no download link yet, maybe someone else is luckier)

Mobile skins page (haven't found download links yet, again maybe someone else is luckier)

Maplestory crossover (whole, translated)
Spoiler

If there's someone interested I'll look for some more, also if you've found other ones, please share.

Edit: There seems to be a limit to the number of multimedia links one can post in a single post, so whenever I find more, will post them in future posts(in this thread ofc).

17-3-2012 update: fan videos and minecraft stuff bellow.

Edited by Antalius11, 22 March 2013 - 07:33 AM.

"It's not who you are underneath, it's what you do that defines you" - Batman begins

RumbleRoar

RumbleRoar

Russet Potato

• Members
  • 221 posts
  • LocationOn Mars, teaching the students of the Intergalactic Academy of Magical Studies, PigFarts, how to turn hamsters into shoelaces.
Cool stuff... Is there anywhere I can read maplestory now lol? It looked cool!

Also, that makes me wonder lol... foreshadowing, perhaps? maybe that will be Baam's new team!

Edit: oh. maplestory is a game, not a manwha... damn. It looked cool lol.