Jump to content

Primary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Secondary: Sky Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Squares Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
* * * * - (3.88 - 8votes)

Mujihi na Otoko

Alt Names: alt 無慈悲なオトコalt Merciless Man
Author: Sakuraga Mei
Artist: Sakuraga Mei
Genres: Comedy ComedyDrama DramaSchool Life School LifeSmut SmutYaoi Yaoi
Type: Manga (Japanese)
Status: Complete
Description: Nanao Shirahane is notorious for being a male siren, able to lure in and 'slay' any man simply upon his will. And while these rumors hold no truth, Kuon Aikawa, a fellow student attending the same university, still can’t help believing them and despising Nanao along with it. Warui Series characters, Nanao and Kuon, now star in their own love story!

Can they both survive this disastrous misunderstanding or will Kuon’s hate and Nanao’s unrequited love continue unresolved?

List of Warui Series:
Vol 1 Warui Koto Shitai [1-1]
Vol 2 Waruiko Demo Ii? [1-2]
Vol 3 Kirai ja nai Kedo [2-1]
Vol 4 Koi Ja nai Kedo [2-2]
--- Warui Koto Bakkashite Gomennasai [1-3 & 2-3]
Vol 5 Warui Yatsu Demo Ii [1-4]
Vol 6 Mujihi na Otoko [3-1]
Vol 7 Warui Koibito ja Dame? [1-5]
Vol 8 Kare ja nai kedo [2-4]
--- Warui ko Tachi no Bansan [1-6 & 2-5]
Vol 9 Mujihi na Anata [3-2]
Vol 10 Sunao ja nai Kedo [2-6]
Vol 11 Warui Ouji Demo Suki [1-7]
Vol 12 Mujihi na Karada [3-3]
Vol 13 Shouwaru Ookami ga Koi wo Shita Rashii


>Warui Koto Shitai (Adapted From)
( http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/warui-koto-shitai-r11908 )

>Mujihi na Anata (Sequel)
( http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/mujihi-na-anata-r7051 )
Go to Mujihi na Otoko Forums! | Scroll Down to Comments
The following content is intended for mature audiences and may contain sexual themes, gore, violence and/or strong language. Discretion is advised.

Latest Forum Posts

Topic Started By Stats Last Post Info
No topics has been found for this comic.


Register now for full access! You'll be able to follow (bookmark) your favorites, get updates on new releases, and more! It's completely free and only takes a minute.


*The series alternates between different sets of pairs. Although it's supposed to be read as a whole, you can skip volumes with the pair(s) you don't like.

Chronological order for reading:

Vol 01 Warui Koto Shitai [1-1]
Vol 02 Warui ko Demo Ii? [1-2]
Vol 03 Kirai ja nai Kedo [2-1]
Vol 04 Koi Ja nai Kedo [2-2]
Vol 05 Warui Yatsu Demo Ii [1-3]
Vol 06 Mujihi na Otoko [3-1]
Vol 07 Warui Koibito ja Dame? [1-4]
Vol 08 Kare ja nai kedo [2-3]
Vol 09 Mujihi na Anata [3-2]
Vol 10 Sunao ja nai Kedo [2-4]
Vol 11 Warui Ouji Demo Suki [1-5]
Vol 12 Mujihi na Karada [3-3]
Vol 14 Himitsu ja nai kedo [2-5]

That last extra is probably the highlight of the whole manga. xD

Edit: On another note, I removed the psychological tag because it *really* didn't belong. xD

Search Comics